LLCR 2017 Provisional Entry List

Notes > News > LLCR 2017 Provisional Entry List

by Dick Kearn

LLCR 2017 Provisional Entry List

Below is the provisional list of runners for the 4th Liverpool - Leeds 130 mile Canal Race on Saturday 26th August 2017 starting at 06:00 from Old Hall Street. Note places are still available.

If you would like to compete, Pre-register below or Email

Paul Ali
David Allan
Jon Aston
Sarah Aston
Colin Barnes
Paul Barnicott
Steve Beedle
Phil Bellamy
Javed Bhatti
Jeff Bolton
Steve Briggs
Sonny Burrows
Izzy Cairns
Peter Chandler
Laurence Chownsmith
John Cooper
Paul Cross
Chris Edmonds
Miles James Ellis
Peter Foxall
Matt Giles
Roz Glover
Ozgur Gulec
Anthony Hall
Georgina Harrison
Scott Hastings-Stuart
Kate Hayden
Mark Haynes
Richard Heath
Marc Hewis on
Martin Ilott
Andy Ives
Ronald Jansen
Debbie Jewson
Peter Johnson
Thomas Herbert Kokholm
Tim Landon
Robert Lovegrove
Kelly Lim
Alayne Malkin
Ian Mccormick
Fiona McNelis
Andrew Miles
Alan Myles
Simon Naylor
Gary Parker
Chris Pickles
Simon Prytherch
Patrick Pypaert
Jon Rowles
Jamie Russell
Richard Sams
Kevin Shelton-Smith
Thomas Steenberg
Lindsey Stewart
Peter Summers
Baz Taylor
Nathan Taylor
Ian Thomas
Nick Thompson
Elizabeth Tunna
Jim Vince
Philip Vincent
Emma Vincent
Phil Whiting
Andy Wicks
Onoda Wilcock
Mark Woodhall
Joel Wrigley